Herp to the Derp
 
I am wasting yet another sunny day by staying inside. No, I am not a shut in who wants to stay inside. I just have nothing to do outside. I don't live really near people I know, I just live near them. My mom is also very protective and has to set up stuff and she's kind of over-protective. No, I am not ignorant, I know the dangers of going outside alone. It's not that dangerous, it's just unpredictable sometimes. Technically there's nothing to worry about. There is also a reason I have a phone; for emergencies! Just need to grab my phone and I'm good to go.
7/28/2011 02:23:23 am

i dont go outside for the same reason- nothing to do XD so wazzap? :3

Reply
7/28/2011 02:26:04 am

O and btw can u make it so i can join without the e-mail? :P or atleast so it can just be my scratch acount?

Reply
7/29/2011 08:11:22 am

The sky. CB

-----
Hm, join what? o3o

Reply
5/30/2012 02:44:37 am

THX for info

Reply



Leave a Reply.